Our Clients Love their Gutter Cap!

Gutter Cap Reviews

Home » Reviews

Check out our Gutter Cap Product Reviews

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

At Gutter Cap we make customer satisfaction our main priority.  See what our clients have to say:

GET FREE QUOTE

Call for savings!

5/5
BBB-Logo-gutter-cap
 

Let us know how we did!

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 64 reviews)

Great customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

I am a contractor in Oregon and I needed stone coated roof vents that do not appear to be available anywhere near me. I worked with Barb from the initial phone call to the final invoice. She was knowledgeable, kind, helpful, and friendly. She wanted to provide me with the best service possible and I greatly appreciate that she knows what the definition of great customer service is! I will definitely consider Gutter Cap for any future projects that require stone coated products. Thank you!

Mrs. Alley

They did a awesome job!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

They completed the job in one day. The gutter was put up neat and they clean up. I am please with the gutter,

Valeri Lowery

Work has been completed

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

I’m glad I found them – they do great work, completed my project in a single day. I am very happy with my new gutters.

Valerie Lowery

Excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

I am a contractor in Oregon and I needed stone coated roof vents that do not appear to be available anywhere near me. I worked with Barb from the initial phone call to the final invoice. She was knowledgeable, kind, helpful, and friendly. She wanted to provide me with the best service possible and I greatly appreciate that she knows what the definition of great customer service is! I will definitely consider Gutter Cap for any future projects that require stone coated products. Thank you!

Katie Alley

Not worth the money

Rated 1 out of 5
June 18, 2021

Gutter Cap does not honor their warranty. My gutters were improperly installed from the start. Called Gutter Cap. The original installer went out of business. So they sent another installer out to repair my gutter issues. That installer said the guy Who originally installed them was a moron. After that istaller left they were no better. I called the company again. I was told that they cannot honor The warranty because it’s only good for the original installer. So now I have to pay someone else to come and fix them. Would not recommend this company to my worst enemy.

Ronald Kolc

Response from Gutter Cap

Gutter Cap as the manufacturer does honor our warranty. Our warranty states that the installing contractor warrants the labor and installation of the product, and we, the manufacturer, warrant the material and finish.
We understand your frustration that the company you dealt with went out of business. If you would like us to review pictures of your installation, we do provide over the phone technical assistance.

Good service for delivery

Rated 4 out of 5
May 12, 2021

The only thing hard about is getting into the dock. Very busy little street. But the owner is very polite and will unload on the road.

E.

This is a great product and the company

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2021

This is a great product and the company is filled with people that make you feel like a friend, not just a customer.

Jeff O’brien

Top of line company

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

We were so impressed with this company. They were prompt, polite, organized, and well versed in what each one needed to do. On the morning of the job they were on site, on time. They answered all questions. Each one knew his task, and set about to getting the job done. They were able to work around items on the roof line without costing us a lot more money, for extra work, where other companies had not. They respected we had pets and made sure they worked in such a way the pets could not get off our property.
At the completion of the job they cleaned up all debris plus any leaves that had fallen in the area before their arrival.
We would recommend this company to anyone considering getting gutters replaced. We were above being impressed by them.

Hans and Julie Verhoeff

13 years and counting

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2020

One of the best things we did after buying our house in Woodhaven was install Gutter Cap. I have never had to clean a gutter. They work like a charm!

Bob Finch

Under budget, done right

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2020

Efficient service done to my satisfaction for the agreed on cost

James B

As promised, the colors matched

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2020

Colors matched perfectly to your color patches and the quality of the materials that you used was outstanding.

Jim W

No more ladders, third time customer

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2020

This is the third time we’ve used Gutter Cap, so you must be doing something right to keep us coming back!

Bill K

Leaf gutter filters work great

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2020

Top notch Leaf gutter filters quality and great service

James J

Great gutter guard installers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2020

Looks great and the gutter guard installers did great work. Cleaned up after themselves

Julie S

Leaf gutter filters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

Great work, team!

Michelle P

Gutter guards

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

No hassle gutter guards, can’t beat it.

Donna J

On time installation, much appreciated

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

Installed on time as promised, plus they look great.

Terry A

Repeat customer

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

Repeat customer here, would recommend

Selecia Y

Outstanding gutter work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

Thank your service on my home and your professionalism.

Jason H

Twice a customer, happy each time

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

I am a return customer!

Kathleen R

Great work from end to end

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

From the young lady that gave the estimate to the receptionist to the installers, this was a very pleasant experience because of their friendliness and attention to detail.

George R

So far, so good

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

Staff were very nice and the products seems good.

Dorothy H

Installed early, looks great!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

The installers arrived early and were half done by the time I arrived. I was early myself. They explained they were running early, great!The end result looks great

Bruce M

Recommended already!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

I have already recommended your team to a friend of mine who is thinking about a similar project.

Fairley B

Great installation team

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

Competitive pricing and friendly, efficient service techs.

Lloyd P

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

Staff went out of their way to make sure purchasing and installing gutter guards is a smooth process. Great company!

Lillian S

Punctual and skilled gutter protection

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

Workers arrived on time down to the minute. They worked hard and were very professional. Very happy.

Bill D

Great Leaf gutter filters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

The new Leaf gutter filters were put to the test the day after installation. We love them.

Cliff B

Solid gutter guards

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

Everything was great from the estimate to the installation.

Jana P

Gutter Cap

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

Just outstanding

Bobby R

Great Leaf gutter filters

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

Great craftsmanship at a fair price! Customer service was exceptional from beginning to end. Workers arrived on time to work, kept clean and conscientious. I will definitely be recommending their services to my neighbors!

Noel T

Works as advertised

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

I don’t need to clean leaves from my gutters!

Jim A

Just as promised, highly effective Leaf gutter filters

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

Very professional installation. No surprises in cost after install. Install well done, just as described.

Jett L

Great installers, knowledgeable staff

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

We are very happy with the installation of our gutter cap product that matches our shingles perfectly. Their sales and installers were professional and hardworking. It was a very good experience and would highly recommend them to anyone needing gutters and leaf protection.

Terry W

Great gutter protection, installed quickly

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

Firstly, there seems to be shortage of companies that install gutter filters. Secondly, you all have kept your commitments to the schedule involved in getting our gutters installed, follow up phone calls included. Thank your help and professionalism.

Jason H

Great gutter cap installation

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

The crew that was sent to do our gutter caps were very polite, neat and professional. I would highly recommend your product.

John R

Gutter guard installation went great

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

The whole team from sales to gutter guard installation was extremely helpful. Thanks so much!!!

Robin H

Fast installation, quality work

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

The gutter cover installation crew was very fast and our gutters look great. I definitely recommend this company to my neighbors.

Tiffany B

Professional and courteous gutter repair

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

Very professional, courteous, and they had plenty of patience with me seeing how I never really had gutters before. I also had a lot of questions about the system they were putting in, they shared great answers with me and were generally very knowledgeable.

Gene M

Could not be happier with my Gutter Cap

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

Fast response to inquiry for Leaf gutter filters, friendly and informative sales associate, competitive pricing and top notch completed product. Looks great and I could not be happier!

Bill G

Professional gutter guards

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

The installation crew for our gutter guards were very professional and fast. The product looks very nice on my home.

Rodney K

Adjusted gutter guards at no cost. Good work!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

Solid company and competitive pricing , they made sure I was happy with the job and even took the time to come back out and make adjustments at no charge. Would recommend!

Mike H

Great for investment properties

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

I recommended Gutter Cap to one of my real estate clients. Would recommend them again!

Barry C

Had issue, was resolved quickly

Rated 4 out of 5
September 13, 2019

Love the look of the Gutter Cap product – have had an issue but have been assured we will be put on the schedule to have it checked out by professionals.
Final product has a polished and nice look – professional and much better than the usual gutter products.

Ron H

Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

Great work on my gutters, great price. Easy decision to recommend!

steve a

Great gutter covers

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

Your workers were fast clean and did a great job installing my gutter covers. I will tell all my friends!

Lloyd M

Just a great process for gutter caps

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

The owners were so friendly and kind. They explained everything clearly and I got a written estimate that same week for our gutter protection. They called and asked if I had any questions – they took a lot of time going over the estimate and when I asked for changes, they had them made and new pricing back to me very quickly.
I will recommend Gutter Cap to anyone!

Monica L

Outstanding gutter guards

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

Great company, fast gutter guard installation and looks great

David B

Never cleaning my gutters, A+

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

I love my new gutters! I never have to clean them anymore.
The gutter cap product is good and people excellent.

Wanda F

5-star gutter caps

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

Great gutter caps for our home!

Bob G

Clean gutters year round

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

Wonderful customer service from our contractor, and an excellent product that keeps our gutters clean.

Janet B

Great Leaf gutter filters

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

The Leaf gutter filters installation techs did a great job

Elaine W

Gutter Cap is very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

Very professional, explained the Gutter Cap product well. everything went very smoothly.

Mike & Sherry H

Great for Florida home

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

The gutter guard installers came on time and did a good job.

Janelle W

Saint Simons Island – Gutter Cap

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2019

Looks great on my gutters.

Ken P

Jacksonville FL Gutter Cap

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2019

The installation crew were very professional and speedy. The gutter guards look very nice on my home.

Rodney K

Competitive gutter guard pricing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2019

A great product and fair pricing, they made sure I was happy with the job, they even took the time to come back out and make adjustments at no charge. Would use again!

Mike H

Great gutter guards

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2019

I recommended Gutter Cap to one of my real estate customers, and they had a great experience

Barry C

Gutter Cap Florida

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2019

Love the look of the installed product. Had an issue but have been told we will be put on the schedule to have it fixed up. Final product has a polished look. Professional and much nicer than the standard gutter products.

Ron H

Jacksonville FL gutter guards

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2019

People were very nice. The products seems good for my gutters.

Dorie H

St Augustine gutter project

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2019

Your gutter workers were fast and cleaned up and did a great job. I will tell all my friends about you.

Lloyd M

Gutter Cap

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2019

The Gutter Cap product is amazing, it does wonders to keep debris out of the gutters. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Tony M

Great gutter guards

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2019

You have never met a more professional, prompt, and courteous team of remodelers. I haven’t, at least!

Kevin M

Gutter Cap Chicagoland

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2019

Stone coated Gutter Cap is the way to go. Great product! Aesthetically pleasing no other product out there can compare!!

Dustin J

Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

 

GET FREE QUOTE!

(800) 797-5880

 FREE QUOTE CLICK HERE

GET STARTED NOW! (800) 797-5880